Multiple Teams · IHSAA Announces Sectional Pairings Shows for Basketball!


IHSAA Announces Sectional Pairings Shows for Basketball!

On Sunday, January 26 at 5 pm EST / 4 pm CST, the IHSAA will host a pairings show for the 2020 Girls Basketball tournament.  The show will run for approximately 2 hours and be accessible via webstream at http://IHSAAtv.org.  You can also access the radio show through the IHSAA Champions Network.

Similarly, on Sunday, February 23 it will be the Boys Basketball tournament pairings show at 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST.   This 110th annual tournament drawing will also be live via webstream at https://www.ihsaatv.org/ as well as the IHSAA Champions Network on your radio dial.

Tune in and follow the Mt. Vernon Wildcats!

#ALLIN  #WEAREMV